top of page

Committee Members





                              Auditing                                                                                                      Finance

M.W. Vincent Libone, PGM -Chairman                                                                            R.W. Richard DeCesare- Chairman

R.W. Robert DeSciora – Co-Chairman                                                                             Bro. Andre Pagoto, DSA – Co-Chairman

R.W. Anthony Cuonzo                                                                                                        Bro. Stan Spagnuolo

W. Nicholas Cucuzza       

              Public Relations                                                                                       Degree Team

W. Dominick Vitucci– Chairman                                                                                        R.W. Michael Spagnuolo– Chairman  

Bro. Joseph Caiafa- DSA                                                                                                     M.W. Vincent Libone, PGM-Co– Chairman

Bro. James Casillo                                                                                                                R.W. Joseph Cesare

                                                                                                                                                R.W. Anthony Adamo

              Investigating                                                                                                  Bylaws

R.W. Michael Spagnuolo - Chairman                                                                               M.W. Vincent Libone, PGM - Chairman 

R.W. Steve Marrone                                                                                                            R.W. Anthony Adamo – Co-Chairman

R.W. Joseph Cesare                                                                                                             R.W. Anthony Cuonzo

All Brethren of the Lodge                                                                                                  R.W. Richard DeCesare

                                                                                                                                               R.W. Robert Mascialino



                       Youth                                                                                                      Membership

R.W. Vincenzo Cesare– Chairman                                                                                    R.W. Joseph Cesare - Chairman

Bro. Salvatore Tagliavia                                                                                                     R.W. Michael Spagnuolo - CoChairman  

Bro. Vincent Moribaldi                                                                                                      W. Michael Postiglione

R.W. Joseph Coppola - Chairman Emeritus                                                                    All Brethren of the Lodge

           Entertainment                                                                                       Scholarship Fund

R.W. Vincenzo Salce – Chairman                                                                                       R.W. Robert Mascialino – Chairman

R.W. Joseph Cesare– Co-Chairman                                                                                   R.W. Vincenzo Cesare

All Past Masters and Officers                                                                                             W. Dominick Vitucci



          Brotherhood Fund                                                                                     Drug & Alcohol

Bro Gabe Sganga - Chairman                                                                                            R.W. Joseph Quarequio - Chairman

Bro Tino Ruta                                                                                                                       R.W. Robert DeSciora

                                                                                                                                               Bro. Rafaelle Tramontana



              Blood Bank                                                                                                 Grievance

W. Frank Scaturro– Chairman                                                                                            M.W. Vincent Libone, PGM - Chairman 

Bro. Salvatore Cucuzza                                                                                                        R.W. Joseph Quarequio

Bro. Patrick Cafone                                                                                                               R.W. Robert Mascialino



Website Committee

   Lorenzo Cesare - Chairman



Masonic Education & School of Instruction

R.W. Richard DeCesare - Chairman

R.W. Anthony Adamo - Co-Chairman

R.W. Steve Marrrone

W. Michael Postiglione



Visiting Sickness & Distress

W. Frank Scaturro - Queens

R.W. Joseph Quarequio - LI

Bro. Pietro Adamo - CT

Bro. Patrick Cafone - West/Bronx

R.W. Anthony Adamo - New Jersey

R. W. Anthony Cuonzo - Bklyn/SI







bottom of page